Me Hassan Barbir, partner
hassan.barbir@pbm.law

Me Leandro Lepori, partner
leandro.lepori@pbm.law

Me Dalmat Pira, partner dalmat.pira@pbm.law

Me Sara Perez, associate
sara.perez@pbm.law

Me Rodrigue Sperisen, of counsel rodrigue.sperisen@pbm.law

Me Adrien Tharin, partner adrien.tharin@pbm.law

COMING SOON

118, RUE DU RHONE | 1204 GENEVE | SUISSE

T : +41 22 577 66 00 | F : +41 22 577 66 01

info@pbm.law